Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn
Home > About > Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Charles F. Dodge City Center Pembroke Pines

601 City Center Way
Pembroke Pines, Florida
33025

954-392-9480

Corey Brix

General Manager

email: cbrix@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

Marie Boudreau

Director of Operations

email: mboudreau@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

Rolando Silva

Senior Event & Sales Manager

phone: (954) 392-9480

Joshua Hill

Executive Chef

email: jhill@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

Brenda Rodriguez

Box Office Manager

email: brodriguez@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

John Bolgrien

Operations Manager

email: jbolgrien@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

Malcolm Charles

Finance Manager

email: mcharles@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

Amanda Gallagher

Sales Manager

email: agallagher@ppines.com
phone: (954) 392-9480

Back to
Top
Buy Tickets